Morning Parade

Rising UK alternative rock five-piece MORNING PARADE today reveal the release date, album cover and track listing for their second full-length Pure Adulterated Joy, which is slated for release on May 6, 2014 through So Recordings/Caroline. The 10-track set was produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, CeeLo Green) while the artwork, lyric video for “Alienation,” and first proper forthcoming video were all created by acclaimed visual artist Christopher Mills. Fans can pre-order the album beginning today at:

The first single, “Alienation,” is currently charting at #37 on the Billboard Modern Rock chart, receiving massive support from Sirius “Alt Nation,” Radio 92.9/Boston, KPNT/St. Louis, WWCD/Columbus and many more. Morning Parade begin a spring headline tour this week in Columbus, Ohio that takes them across the U.S., along with a show in Toronto. The shows are in partnership with a radio station in each city and tickets and further information can be found at http://ww.morning